?

Log in

No account? Create an account
Roleplayer's Community's Journal

> recent entries
> calendar
> friends
> profile

Friday, October 12th, 2007
10:58a - D&D 3.5: recharging magic items
Is it possible to replenish charges on magic wands, rods, & staves?

If so, how would a Wizard or Sorcerer go about doing that?

Are there rules for this in a 3.0 or 3.5 published D&D book?


current mood: curious

(13 comments |comment on this)


<< previous day [calendar] next day >>
> top of page
LiveJournal.com