?

Log in

No account? Create an account
Roleplayer's Community's Journal

> recent entries
> calendar
> friends
> profile

Friday, August 10th, 2007
6:36p - Sat. afternoon podcasts about GenCon prep
This Saturday afternoon, the 11th, I'm going to be hosting two live call-in talk show podcasts on the topic of How To Get Ready for GenCon.

3:00 p.m. Eastern/Noon Pacific: Space Station Liberty (Robotech/anime-related podcast) - http://terrania.us/liberty/

5:00 p.m. Eastern/2:00 p.m. Pacific: Exploring the Heroes' City (City of Heroes MMO-related podcast) - http://terrania.us/heroes/

I would be delighted to hear from any GenCon veterans on the topics of what to do, what not to do, what to bring, where to eat, what to look out for, how best to enjoy the convention, and so forth. And GenCon neophytes will be welcome to come and pose questions, too. Please call in to one or both of the shows and share your insights. I hope I'll see you there!

Collapse )

(comment on this)

9:56p - I think this is funny

(12 comments |comment on this)


<< previous day [calendar] next day >>
> top of page
LiveJournal.com