I was reading the latest D&D FAQ, and one question came up that caught me off guard.
Q: "If you cast resurrection on dragon hide armour, will you get a living dragon?" A: "Yes, since resurrection requires only a portion of the creature you are trying to resurrect."
This just caught me completely off guard, and made me have an evil thought.
1) Have a PC gain a nice suit of dragon hide armour during an adventure. 2) Have an Evil Cleric who opposes the party notice the nice, dragon hide armour. 3) Said Evil Cleric resurrects the armour, thus producing an Evil Dragon. 4) Evil Dragon accidentally squishes the PC party.