?

Log in

No account? Create an account
Roleplayer's Community's Journal

> recent entries
> calendar
> friends
> profile

Tuesday, July 13th, 2004
3:51p
Collapse )

(21 comments |comment on this)

3:57p - D&D rules question
Just a quick D&D rules question. If you're a multiclass cleric/wizard, and you specialize, does that mean you can't cast cleric spells of the schools that you banned?

If possible I'd like someone to point out where it says one way or another. It doesn't really make sense to me that you wouldn't be able to cast the cleric spells of that type (as I thought you couldn't cast those spells as a wizard because you didn't ever bother studying in those directions) seeing as how they're granted by god instead of learned by you.

Thanks

(5 comments |comment on this)


<< previous day [calendar] next day >>
> top of page
LiveJournal.com