Samuel Tesla (stesla) wrote in roleplayers,
Samuel Tesla
stesla
roleplayers

  • Mood:

Yet another inane and almost silly rules question...

Disclaimer: Normally I don't care about these nitpicking rules. Normally I just make up something that makes sense to me. Since I'm writing a program For The System, I want it to follow the rules To The Tee.

If a skill (like Spellcraft) requires training to be of any use whatsoever, and I only have 0.5 ranks in it, does that count as being trained (and thus able to actually try a roll)? Or is it after your first full rank that one is considered "trained"? The books are 100% unhelpful on this topic.
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic
  • 4 comments