Jason Drake (jasondrake) wrote in roleplayers,
Jason Drake
jasondrake
roleplayers

D&D 3.5 Question

Is it possible for a wizard to take a divine scroll of a spell that is on both the wizard and cleric lists and copy it into his spell book?

....if they personally have both wizard and cleric levels?

if yes...would any special measures be involved?

if no....why not?
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic
  • 11 comments