Manu (momerat) wrote in roleplayers,
Manu
momerat
roleplayers

Another DnD 3.5 question

 This question is about abilities listed in the Tome of Battle book:

There are manuvers listed in that book as counters... You take the action when you are attacked... My question: Does this negate the attack or do you still take the damage from the attack? The description of the counter says you stop the attack but the description (the little flavour text after the counter listing) on some of them says that you take the damage...
As an Example:



Anyone have any insight to offer on this?

M
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic
  • 10 comments